This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Jon
    us
    9.6
    17 January 2018
    Great staff at a nice facility at a great price.
    Not too many good restaurants close by.
    Liked the secure parking area for cars.
    John
    gb
    7.9
    16 January 2018
    Good budget stay for los cabos. If you are out all day and just need a bed consider this
    A little too burecratic, there were rules for everything, and the TV system was a nightmare to use. After 3 days I had yet to find a normal Mexican tv channel, just a continual stream of US channels that required subscriptions to use. if you were not for the US it was useless. The hotel insisted on taking a security deposit retention even though I paid in full. the retention actually came through as a charge on my card and has still not been returned to me.
    Great staff, clean and efficient. Free beach towels and umbrellas.
    George
    mx
    8.8
    10 January 2018
    Good deal and reasonably close walking distance to down town and marina
    traffic noise in early morning may wake you up so will need to keep glass sliding door on street side closed (or maybe use good earplugs). as there are no other interior windows, may need to use air conditioner for ventalation
    New, modern, clean rooms with complete kitchenette...very convenient for saving money by eating in...walking distance to downtown and marina
    be
    10
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chenlu
    us
    10
    14 December 2017
    Will definitely recommend to my friends
    You can hear the sound of traffic sometimes.
    Lovely and sweet! Love every decoration in the room and the balcony!
    Rowan
    us
    9.2
    7 December 2017
    Brilliant.
    Properly managed establishment.
    ca
    8.8
    5 December 2017
    Was a little noisy
    Friendly helpful staff
    krinni
    ch
    10
    16 November 2017
    This Hotel is a so nice we love the rooms and specially the nice Staff.
    Nice Breakfast Till 8 PM ;-) The Staff is so nice and helpfully, we need a new Freezer for our Camper and they help us to find a location to send it from Amazon to a Mexican Address (THANK YOU SO MUCH MONSE :-)) Everything is in a walking distance to the Town. Try "Mi Casa" the typical Mexican Restaurant witch is just 5 walking Minutes from the Hotel.
    Yossef
    il
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    ro
    9.2
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.6
    6 October 2017
    the front desk staff is excellent !!!
    MikePas
    be
    10
    26 July 2017
    Best Value for Money in Cabo.
    Everything was very good.If I have to find something that they can improve is the noise butnot a problem at all for me.I love my stay.
    You get more than what you expect for the price and thats a "goal".All you need for simple holidays is there.Extra tip is laundry in two hours ready for 50pesos crazy.Thanks
    Enash54
    au
    9.6
    12 July 2017
    The best staff in the world
    Couldn't say a bad word about it
    The staff were amazing Daniela and her girls were awesome, my buddy hurt himself and she went out of her way to help him by driving us to get him sorted, the accomodation was really comfy and well within walking distance to great restaurants and the marina Great place to stay 👍👍
    LIUBOV
    ru
    9.2
    30 June 2017
    Very nice place)
    Block the amount of the deposit.
    Very comfortable. Room with kitchen. There is parking for cars. The room is clean and tidy. There is a safe. Pleasant and friendly staff. They give out an umbrella for the beach. Excellent breakfast. You can drink coffee always. All liked it)
    Adam
    mx
    9.6
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aubrina
    ca
    9.6
    14 June 2017
    Wonderful staff and an immaculate hotel!
    The shower in our room was only hot for about a minute...no complaints really because it was almost 35 degrees outside lol! But I think if you went in colder months it could bother you. We also never raised it with the front desk so it could have been a simple fix. Also our shuttle driver hadn't heard of it and a lot of shuttles can't be booked from the hotel, you have to walk to the neighbourhood hotel of Mar de Cortez.
    The staff at Cabo Vista were amazing! The front desk staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well managed and felt very safe. Medano beach is about a 15 minute walk through the Marina and it takes you to the more secluded part of the beach (the opposie side of Mango Deck and all the busy restaurants). The hotel provides beach towels and umbrellas so no need to pack your own. The breakfast is available until 8 pm! It There were yummy pastries, fruit and my favorite...flan! I would definitely stay here again.
    Jacqueline
    pe
    10
    28 April 2017
    Love this place - recommend it to anyone going to Cabo
    A bit more of a common area to hang out would be good but not really a complaint
    This was a fabulous place to send 11 nights in cabo - staff are incredibly kind and helpful. Location is perfect . Just off the main area 10 minute walk to all the restaurants and bars - 15 minutes to the marina
    Damon
    ca
    9.2
    5 April 2017
    A different part of Cabo
    Easy & interesting 5 block walk to ... & then away from the beach resort music bass thump. I slept well. All day snacks at reception, was a nice unexpected treat.
    ADRIAN
    us
    9.6
    18 March 2017
    That doesn't have a pool.
    The room is super clean and new.
    SHAN
    us
    9.6
    17 March 2017
    Best stay in Cabo!
    Need new firmer beds.
    Great location, with a very friendly and excellent staff. Will stay there next time I'm in Mexico.
Loading reviews
Close