Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Sara
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018
    Bed could have been more comfortable
    Amenities were great, kitchen and fridge etc. the Tv even had an amazon fire stick hooked up so that was a nice bonus. Great view of town and super friendly staff, with gated parking.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 May 2018

    Second stay as pleasant as first one!

    Staff are super-friendly and helpful Wi-fi is brilliant! Rooms and common areas very, very clean. Very comfortable beds 😊
    Pedro
    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018

    Confortable y servicial

    El personal muy amable y servicial Personnel very kind
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018

    An inexpensive but for sure not cheap stay in Cabo.

    Excellent Wi-Fi Very safe and secure on-site parking Very good laundry service Staff are all very friendly, always with a smile and very helpful All-day breakfast buffet - fruits, water, coffee, snacks
    Lilian
    mx

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018

    FANTASTIC!

    The hotel was a super nice positive surprise! It looks very sweet and you have the impression you are in Tuscany in Italy and not in Mexico. The staff was amazing, very nice and helpful! The There is breakfast and small snacks available the whole day. The fridge is full of Joghurt, fresh juice, milk, pudding etc. you can take. There were many sweet pastries, fruit and granola bars. In the morning you were able to take to breakfast into your room and enjoy it in the small kitchen. We only stayed 1 night but were able to leave our baggage at the hotel until we picked up later in the evening. Would recommend everyone to stay!
    Andrea_du_Coeur
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018

    Super Clean, good breakfast, I would absolutely come back!

    Breakfast: I just missed maybe some raw eggs to cook in your room as all the breakfast was sweet (I don't like too much sweet) You are not allowed to smoke on your balcony and always have to go outside of the hotel (I saw many people doing that)
    The all day breakfast at the hotel was awesome! (They offer a variety of fruits, sweet breads, coffee and tea and other stuff all the day) The Staff was super friendly and always helpfull you can lent Sun Umbrellas and Beach towels the kitchen in our room was great
    Gary
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    29 March 2018

    Loved this place! Love Mexico and the Mexican people. Felt extremely safe all the time i was there

    Absolutely nothing
    The staff were exceptional, room was always spotlessly clean and the beds were very comfortable
    andrew
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018

    We enjoyed our stay very much!

    There was some early morning traffic noise.
    Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Cruisinlivin
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Delightful hotel, excellent staff and services in a good location.

    Can't think of anything.
    This is a wonderful little hotel an easy walk of about 3-4 blocks from the main area of town. The staff are super friendly, helpful, speak English very well for those of us still learning Spanish and full of energy. Carla made sure we had everything we needed, maps, location of special stores we wanted to visit, safe usage worked out. Carilita, I apologize for the spelling, started from the time we arrived to work out a reasonable transportation to the airport for us the next morning ... and found one. We were very pleased. Any of the staff can help you, maintenance, front desk .... doesn't matter .... they will find the right person to meet your needs. The room is extremely well designed for comfort, great use of space, very modern micro, fridge, cooktop, dinner service, a small balcony and doors for fresh air etc. And a nice bag of sweets for our arrival. The shower is amazing!!! A tiny little POWERFUL shower head provides a very invigorating shower. Bed, linens, towels are all very good. With beach towels and some accessories available for us from the front desk. There is an 'all day' snack bar in the office. Hot coffee, milks, yogurt, fresh fruit, cookies, pastries and so much I can't list it all. Unfortunately we had to leave before breakfast was set up, so I don't have any input for it. A recommendation from the staff to try the Mariscos Paseo del Centenario restaurant, one block away, was really appreciated. We walked the whole town, looking at all the restaurants ... but we wanted real local Mexican food - not the American version .... we came back to Mariscos Paseo del Centenario for a wonderful meal of Perrona and Veracruz Shrimp, delicious and reasonable prices too. There will soon be a restaurant in the hotel too .... they are working on it. The front car park is adequate, with locking gates for night protection. The whole hotel is a very safe secure environment.
    robert duranczyk
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    Unknown to cabs
    Nicer than I expected...staff is outstanding
    Jamie
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Daniela and the girls working in reception were amazing, super friendly and Helpful.

    The Staff at Cabo Vista were really amazing, they went above and beyond and were super helpful with everything everyday. Special thanks to Daniela who really looked after me Daniela wrote me recommendations on all the good things to do and best places to get the best food, she even organised an awesome tour for me. She also helped me with some Spanish to :) Thanks Daniela
    Irving Mendiola
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    The staff was great, very helpful and with a great attitude :)
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esther
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    It’s located a little bit more inward and takes a bit of time to walk to the beach.
    The staff was wonderful! They have tons of complimentary snacks in the office from 8am-8pm. Also, lots of great eateries around there. Felt very safe since it’s gated and they also have a lock box in the room. They have a kitchen with a refrigerator. They offer pots, pans, plates and utensils to use with a bit of oil and cooking seasoning left in the rooms. Wonderful stay here!
    Nancy
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018
    The staff was absolutely wonderful, friendly and helpful. The hotel is pristine and a short walk from everything in Cabo. There were perks that we didn’t know were available, which saved us money and hassles - free wifi, continental “breakfast” available all day, and beach towels and umbrellas available for your use. Awesome spot!
    Mary
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018

    Staff was very sweet and helpful

    Always had free snacks downstairs!
    Andzey
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018
    Missing pool thats on its way
    The staff is amazing!!
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    Super nice staff
    Sylvia
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews