Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Giselle
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 September 2018
    The room was a little bit dark, not much natural light.
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    PEDRO
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Overall an amazing experience!

    The front desk staff of Cabo Vista is the best always willing to help, with an smile on their face, answering questions and providing advice to do things around Cabo. The cleanliness is over the top the cleaning staff did an amazing job every day. The secure parking spot was a great addition. The snack bar had a good variety of options to choose from and was open from 8 am to 8 pm. The room is spacious, clean, fresh with an authentic touch.
    marie-josee
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camila
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Assen Roguev
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    Great friendly staff, very helpful
    Emmett
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    If I ever come back to Cabo, I will more than likely stay here at the Cabo Vista Hotel.

    The hotel was close to downtown. Additionally, for its proximity to downtown, the place was extremely quiet. The staff were the best I've come across in the last forty years.
    Darrel
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    Best value in Cabo, maybe all of Mexico

    Nothing. The place was great.
    Snacks and drinks were available 24 hours at no cost. The staff went out of their way to please the guest. The room was exceptionally clean. I don't think you can find a better value in Cabo. I stumbled upon Cabo Vista because I needed a room for one night because of flight connections. I had stayed at two other exclusive 5 star properties during the week which had better views but no where near the service and value.
    Paula
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LaTricia
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018

    The stay at Cabo Vista Hotel is worth it and would definitely visit again.

    I don't have anything negative to say really. Maybe adding some oatmeal and cereal to the breakfast.
    The staff was customer friendly and extremely helpful. They called a taxi for us when we needed it and gave us restaurant recommendations. Overall the staff exceeded my expectations and that's what made our stay a great one. The rooms are nice and clean, just like the picture.
    Servet
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    Very clean
    NANCY
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018

    Nice property in Cabo San Lucas; friendly staff.

    Stayed there august 7, room 203 Raining from Hurricane John off the coast of Pacific; due to bad weather some streets near the Marina were flooded and inpassable by low clearance cars Not the fault of the property but it is located a bit too far from the Ruta del Desierto bus stop on Lazaro Cardenas. The taxi requested did not arrive, the handyman of this hotel gave me a ride to the bus stop and I tipped him. Property is well secured and the staff is very friendly
    Julie
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 July 2018

    Very nice!!!!

    Was a bit due to traffic.
    Very clean, staff was great, and walking distance to wherever we wanted to go!
    Yuan
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eddie Chia-Jung Liu
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linus
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    Location and key to access inside
    mary
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    Great extended weekend

    Only thing missing is a pool but the beach is a close 15 to 20 min walk!
    This place is a hidden gem! The staff is fanastic and very helpful. Great value for your money. I will definitely stay here again!
    Mark
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    The property is well maintained and staff are very attentive. Great value.
    Karen
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 June 2018
    A 10 minute walk to tourist Cabo area (marina, Cabo wabo, etc). Walk was fine but not sure I would feel too comfortable doing it in the dark.
    Staff was amazing! Spotless, super clean room with everything you could need.
    Dustin
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 June 2018

    Perfect

    Best value for money in Baja. Great front desk girls, super friendly. Would definitely recommend and return.
    robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    best stay weve had in a great while

    I cant think of a thing
    everything. staff, room and amenties, a bit off the beaten path but good location.
Loading reviews